What we always focus on:

Good Communication + Good Cost + Good Quality + Punctuality

Contact US

Welcome to contact our sales engineers worldwidey

China Facility

Address: West 48, Aoguan, Haicang, Xiamen, China 361026
Tel: +86-592-6088708
Email: Ken@Ktony.com
Attn: Ken Huang

HongKong Office

Address: Rm 1505A, Fortress Tower, No.250, King's Road, North Point, HongKong
Tel: +852 25712622
Email: Tony@Ktony.com
Attn: Tony Cheung

Spain Office

Address: Miguel Yuste 21 Loft 114. 28037 Madrid
Tel: +34-686 323 019
Email: Carolina@Ktony.com
Attn: Carolina Tamayo Del Val

Australia Office

Address: Elliot House L8 140 Arthur St. North Sydney NSW 2060
Tel: 000-0123456789
Email: Sofia@Ktony.com
Attn: Sofia

U.S Office

Address: 2151 Village Walk Drive,Suite 17304,Henderson, NV 89012
Tel: +1 847 863 1783
Email: Larry@Ktony.com
Attn: Larry English

India Office

Address:
Tel: +00 000000000
Email: VJ@Ktony.com
Attn: Vijith VJ

UK Office

Address:
Tel:+00 000000000
Email: UK@Ktony.com
Attn: UK Name

Chile Office

Address:
Tel:+86-592-595959592
Email: Chile@Ktony.com
Attn: Chile

Our Solutions

  • POP Displays Fittings
  • Store Fixings
  • Shop Fittings Secton
  • Store Displays
  • Custom Displays Section

What's New

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney

About Us

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney

Get In Touch

  • (86)-592-6088708
  • (86)-592-6088708
  • (86)-592-6088708
  • (86)-592-6088708
  • (86)-592-6088708
Copyright 2017 All rights Reserved Ktony Limited. Powered by Crantia Technologies