Contact US

Welcome to contact our sales engineers worldwidey

China Facility

Address: West 48, Aoguan, Haicang, Xiamen, China 361026
Tel: +86-592-6088708
Email: Ken@Ktony.com
Attn: Ken Huang

HongKong Office

Address: Rm 1505A, Fortress Tower, No.250, King's Road, North Point, HongKong
Tel: +852 25712622
Email: Tony@Ktony.com
Attn: Tony Cheung

Spain Office

Address: Miguel Yuste 21 Loft 114. 28037 Madrid
Tel: +34-686 323 019
Email: Carolina@Ktony.com
Attn: Carolina Tamayo Del Val

Australia Office

Address: Elliot House L8 140 Arthur St. North Sydney NSW 2060
Tel: 000-0123456789
Email: Sofia@Ktony.com
Attn: Sofia

U.S Office

Address: 2151 Village Walk Drive,Suite 17304,Henderson, NV 89012
Tel: +1 847 863 1783
Email: Larry@Ktony.com
Attn: Larry English

India Office

Address:
Tel: +00 000000000
Email: VJ@Ktony.com
Attn: Vijith VJ

UK Office

Address:
Tel:+00 000000000
Email: UK@Ktony.com
Attn: UK Name

Chile Office

Address:
Tel:+86-592-595959592
Email: Chile@Ktony.com
Attn: Chile

About Us

  • Industy History: 15 years
  • Production Facility: >50,000ft2
  • Production Lines: 5
  • Employee Numbers: 145
  • Female Staff Ratio: 40%
  • Annual Turnover: US$7,000,000
  • Monthly Capacity: US$900,000
  • Sales Offices: over 8 contries

What we do

  • Store Design
  • Display Engineering
  • Display Manufacturing
  • Lihgting and Multimedia
  • Logistics Solution
  • On-field Installation
  • Store Decoration
  • Store Retrofit

What we produce

  • Metal Dislays
  • Wooden Displays
  • Acrylic Displays
  • Injection Molding
  • Vacuum Forming
  • Aluminum/Plastic Extrusion
  • Steel/Aluminum Casting
  • Digital/Silk-screen printing

Our Mission

  • Utilize our experience
  • and profesionalism
  • in designing, manufacuring,
  • decorating and installing
  • through good communication
  • to enhancethe images thus
  • sames of your product(s),
  • brand(s) and stores.
Copyright 2017 All rights Reserved Ktony Limited. Powered by Crantia Technologies